15 ACTIVE INGREDIENTS · 60 CAPSULES · 90-DAY GUARANTEE
15 disclosed actives Two capsules daily 60 capsules per bottle 90-day guarantee
Skip to product information
SEE+ Capsules — 15-in-1 Eye Nutrition

A closer look at daily life.

Illustrative lifestyle photograph: reading.
A quiet morning.
Illustrative lifestyle photograph: gardening.
A moment outdoors.
Illustrative lifestyle photograph: laptop.
Room for your day.
1

SEE+ · 15-IN-1 EYE NUTRITION CAPSULES

SEE+ Ultimate 15-in-1 Eye Health Formula

Small print, family faces, screens, reading, driving at dusk. Don't let eyes get in the way of your daily life. Your eyes carry more of your day than almost anything else you own.

Supports Sharper and Clearer Vision
Helps prevent against AMD, Cataracts and Irreversible vision loss
Relieves Dry Eyes, Eye Strain and Light Sensitivity
Auto-ship & save90-DAY GUARANTEE · cancel anytime

Secure checkout · 90-day money-back guarantee

◉ Auto-delivers every 28 days

◉ $59 + $4.95 shipping - refills every 2 months

◉ Cancel anytime

BUY ONCE (ONE-TIME PURCHASE) →

What is SEE+ Capsules?

A 15-in-1 eye-nutrition supplement in a 60-capsule bottle. It combines lutein, zeaxanthin and meso-zeaxanthin with astaxanthin, omega-3, vitamins, minerals and botanical extracts.

Why include all three macular carotenoids?

Lutein, zeaxanthin and meso-zeaxanthin are the three carotenoids found in macular pigment. SEE+ lists 20 mg lutein, 2 mg zeaxanthin and 2 mg meso-zeaxanthin per capsule, alongside 12 other ingredients. The complete amounts are below.

How many capsules are in a bottle?

Each bottle contains 60 capsules. At two capsules daily, one bottle provides a 30-day supply; two bottles provide 60 days and three provide 90 days.

Who is SEE+ formulated for?

SEE+ is designed for adults building a daily eye-nutrition routine. If you have an eye condition or take medication, review the complete formula with your healthcare professional first. It does not replace prescribed treatment or an AREDS2 formula.

How do I take it and what do the amounts mean?

Take two capsules daily with water, following the product directions. The Supplement Facts uses one capsule as its serving size: every amount on this page is per one capsule. Two capsules contain twice those listed amounts. Do not exceed the product directions.

What is the guarantee?

Your SEE+ Capsules order is backed by a 90-day money-back guarantee. If it is not right for you, contact Human360 within 90 days of delivery to request a refund. Shipping options and charges are shown at checkout.

Eye nutrition, with the details in focus.

All three macular carotenoids, supported by a broader 15-ingredient formula.

Three macular carotenoids

Lutein, zeaxanthin and meso-zeaxanthin, with each amount disclosed.

15 ingredients in one formula

Carotenoids, vitamins, minerals, botanicals and omega-3.

A straightforward capsule routine

Two capsules daily. No mixing or measuring.

A complete view of the label

Every listed active amount is shown per one capsule.

Human360 SEE+ 60-capsule bottle.

Backed by Research And Clinical Trials

Research illustriate the benefits of respective ingredients included in SEE+ our supplement was not part of this trial.

Macular & retinal protection

"Lutein and zeaxanthin concentrate in the retina, where they help filter high-energy light and act as antioxidants protecting eye tissue from oxidative stress."

Mrowicka
NutrientsResearch Paper

Macular pigment density

"Six months of lutein and zeaxanthin supplementation was shown to increase macular pigment optical density — a key marker of eye nutrient status — in a randomized, double-blind trial."

Illustrative portrait for a draft review, not a real customer.Lopresti & Smith
Frontiers in NutritionResearch Paper

Long-term intake and AMD risk

"Higher intake of bioavailable lutein/zeaxanthin is associated with a long-term reduced risk of advanced AMD."

Wu, Cho, Willett, Sastry & Schaumberg
JAMA OphthalmologyResearch Paper

Everyday Stories, A New Daily Routine

Thousands of people enjoy the benefits of their new eye health routine.

Illustrative lifestyle photograph: reading
Illustrative lifestyle photograph: walking
Illustrative lifestyle photograph: gardening
Illustrative lifestyle photograph: laptop
Illustrative lifestyle photograph: family
Illustrative lifestyle photograph: reading
Illustrative lifestyle photograph: gardening
Illustrative lifestyle photograph: walking
5.0

“Two capsules fit my morning.”

I wanted a routine I could remember without changing breakfast. I keep the bottle beside my water glass and take the capsules with my usual morning routine. Having a full month in one bottle makes it straightforward to plan.

Illustrative portrait for a draft review, not a real customer.HELEN M.
Simple routine30-day supply
5.0

“The label answered my questions.”

I like seeing the amount of each ingredient instead of one combined blend number. I brought the list to my usual appointment and talked it through before starting. Knowing what is in the bottle matters to me.

Illustrative portrait for a draft review, not a real customer.JAMES R.
Clear amounts15 ingredients
5.0

“A format that works for me.”

I prefer capsules, so this was the format I wanted to try. The bottle fits neatly with my other daily essentials. I also appreciated having 90 days to decide whether I wanted to make it a regular part of my routine.

Illustrative portrait for a draft review, not a real customer.PATRICIA W.
Capsule format90-day guarantee
THE SEE+ FORMULA

Inside every SEE+ capsule.

15 active ingredients. Every amount shown per capsule.

a loose cluster of fresh spinach leaves with delicate veins and short stems20 mg
Carotenoids

Lutein

Ingredient details+

20 mg per capsule

Lutein is one of the three carotenoids in macular pigment. The SEE+ label lists 20 mg.

two short sections of golden sweetcorn on the cob, one partly wrapped in fresh green husk2 mg
Carotenoids

Zeaxanthin

Ingredient details+

2 mg per capsule

Zeaxanthin is a macular carotenoid. The SEE+ label lists 2 mg alongside lutein and meso-zeaxanthin.

one fresh raw rainbow trout fillet partly turned to reveal naturally speckled silvery skin2 mg
Carotenoids

Meso-zeaxanthin

Ingredient details+

2 mg per capsule

Meso-zeaxanthin completes the three-carotenoid combination. The SEE+ label lists 2 mg.

Pink-orange shrimp, illustrating a natural food source of astaxanthin.4 mg
Carotenoids

Astaxanthin

Ingredient details+

4 mg per capsule

Astaxanthin is a carotenoid. The SEE+ label lists 4 mg; findings from other formulations do not establish results for SEE+.

one whole kiwi and one freshly cut kiwi half with bright green flesh and tiny black seeds75 mg
Vitamins & minerals

Vitamin C

Ingredient details+

75 mg per capsule

Vitamin C is an essential nutrient with antioxidant functions. The SEE+ label lists 75 mg.

a small naturally scattered handful of raw almonds, two cracked shells alongside50 mg
Vitamins & minerals

Vitamin E

Ingredient details+

50 mg per capsule

Vitamin E is a fat-soluble nutrient with antioxidant functions. The SEE+ label lists 50 mg.

three fresh broccoli florets with detailed tiny green buds50 mg
Additional actives

Alpha-lipoic acid

Ingredient details+

50 mg per capsule

Alpha-lipoic acid is included at 50 mg per capsule. Its presence is not a claim that SEE+ treats nerve or eye disease.

one fresh raw salmon fillet with natural orange flesh and fine white fat striations100 mg
Additional actives

Omega-3

Ingredient details+

100 mg per capsule

The SEE+ label lists 100 mg omega-3. The EPA/DHA breakdown and source are not specified. A veggie capsule shell does not establish that every ingredient is vegan.

Read source ↗

a small loose pile of natural green shelled pumpkin seeds15 mg
Vitamins & minerals

Zinc

Ingredient details+

15 mg per capsule

Zinc is an essential mineral. The SEE+ label lists 15 mg. Review total intake if you use other supplements.

a small loose handful of curved raw cashew nuts2 mg
Vitamins & minerals

Copper

Ingredient details+

2 mg per capsule

Copper is an essential mineral. The SEE+ label lists 2 mg alongside zinc.

a cluster of tiny wild bilberries with dark blue dusty bloom, a sliced berry showing purple flesh, and a few green leaves50 mg
Botanical extracts

Bilberry extract

Ingredient details+

50 mg per capsule

Bilberry extract is included at 50 mg per capsule. The label does not specify an anthocyanin standardization.

a purple saffron crocus flower with three red stigmas and a small loose pinch of dried red saffron threads beside it10 mg
Botanical extracts

Saffron extract

Ingredient details+

10 mg per capsule

Saffron extract is included at 10 mg per capsule. Published research on other saffron preparations is not proof of the same effect from SEE+.

a short ginkgo twig with three fan shaped fresh green leaves and their characteristic radiating veins40 mg
Botanical extracts

Ginkgo biloba extract

Ingredient details+

40 mg per capsule

Ginkgo biloba extract is included at 40 mg per capsule. Review the full formula with a healthcare professional if you take medication.

two short crisp pale green celery stalks and a few fresh parsley leaves50 mg
Additional actives

Luteolin

Ingredient details+

50 mg per capsule

Luteolin is a plant flavonoid included at 50 mg per capsule. The label discloses its amount separately.

three fresh raw scallop meats, one resting in a clean open scallop half-shell75 mg
Additional actives

Taurine

Ingredient details+

75 mg per capsule

Taurine is included at 75 mg per capsule. It is one of the 15 disclosed ingredients in this capsule formula.

Amounts per capsule, as listed on the Supplement Facts. Food images illustrate natural occurrence, not the sourcing of SEE+ ingredients.View full formula ↓
EVIDENCE LIBRARY

Read the research. Know the difference.

NATIONAL EYE INSTITUTE

4,203 participants. A specific formula.

AREDS2 enrolled 4,203 adults aged 50–85 with defined stages of AMD. Its findings apply to the studied formulations and population; SEE+ has different ingredients and amounts.

Read source ↗
NIH / OFFICE OF DIETARY SUPPLEMENTS

Vitamin C: the nutrient evidence

Vitamin C contributes to normal antioxidant function. SEE+ lists 75 mg per capsule. Read the independent nutrient fact sheet for functions, intake and interactions.

Read source ↗
NIH / OFFICE OF DIETARY SUPPLEMENTS

Omega-3: benefits and limits

Omega-3s have roles in cell membranes. The NIH fact sheet also explains the limits of evidence for eye conditions. SEE+ lists 100 mg per capsule; its EPA/DHA split is not specified.

Read source ↗

These publications concern nutrients and other formulations—not a clinical trial of SEE+. SEE+ is not an AREDS2 formula or replacement.

Illustrative lifestyle photograph: walking.

Make room for a 90-day routine.

A straightforward 90-day routine so you're judging SEE+ on a fair timeline, not a rushed one.

Day 1Start with the label

Read the ingredients and directions. Choose a time that fits your day. Keep the bottle somewhere convenient.

Weeks 1–4Build the habit

Take two capsules daily with water as directed. One 60-capsule bottle lasts 30 days at this routine.

Days 30–60Keep it consistent

Plan your next bottle if you choose. Keep track of your routine and bring questions to your healthcare professional.

By Day 90Decide what fits

Review whether the routine is right for you. Contact Human360 within your 90-day guarantee period if you wish to request a refund.

15 disclosed actives Two capsules daily 60 capsules per bottle 90-day guarantee

SEE+ Compared to Other Generic Eye Health Supplements

Use your current label to compare format, ingredients and serving size.

Human360 SEE+ capsule bottle.
SEE+
Your current routine
All 3 Macular Carotenoids
No. Only 1-2 max.
Multiple mechanisms (15-in-1)
No. Primarily lutein.
AREDS2-aligned formula
Sometimes
Clinical dosages
Sometimes
90-day money-back guarantee
No guarantee.

More everyday stories.

Hear from people who chose SEE+ in their daily life. Reviews are based on 12+ weeks of supplementation.

5.0

“Easy to keep track of.”

I have enough things to organize already. Sixty capsules and clear directions make it easy to work out when I will need the next bottle. It is a small habit that feels manageable on an ordinary busy day.

Illustrative portrait for a draft review, not a real customer.MARTIN L.
Daily habitEasy to plan
5.0

“I checked every ingredient first.”

I tend to read a product label from top to bottom. With this one I could find the carotenoids, vitamins and botanical extracts in one place, along with their individual amounts. That is the information I wanted before making a decision.

Illustrative portrait for a draft review, not a real customer.SUSAN K.
Label transparencyThoughtful choice
5.0

“One bottle on the breakfast shelf.”

My husband and I have different routines, and I wanted something simple for mine. A bottle on the breakfast shelf is an easy reminder. I am glad I can start with one bottle without signing up for an automatic repeat order.

Illustrative portrait for a draft review, not a real customer.CAROL D.
One-time optionMorning routine
OUR PROMISE

Your routine. Our 90-day promise.

Try SEE+ Capsules with time on your side.

90 DAY

90-DAY MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

If SEE+ Capsules is not right for you, contact Human360 within 90 days of delivery to request a refund. We are here to help you with your order.

90-day guarantee 60 capsules per bottle One simple routine $4.95 shipping Here to help

FAQs

What is SEE+ Capsules?

A 15-in-1 eye-nutrition supplement in a 60-capsule bottle. It combines lutein, zeaxanthin and meso-zeaxanthin with astaxanthin, omega-3, vitamins, minerals and botanical extracts.

Why include all three macular carotenoids?

Lutein, zeaxanthin and meso-zeaxanthin are the three carotenoids found in macular pigment. SEE+ lists 20 mg lutein, 2 mg zeaxanthin and 2 mg meso-zeaxanthin per capsule, alongside 12 other ingredients. The complete amounts are below.

How many capsules are in a bottle?

Each bottle contains 60 capsules. At two capsules daily, one bottle provides a 30-day supply; two bottles provide 60 days and three provide 90 days.

Is this suitable for adults over 50?

SEE+ is designed for adults building a daily eye-nutrition routine. If you have an eye condition or take medication, review the complete formula with your healthcare professional first. It does not replace prescribed treatment or an AREDS2 formula.

How do I take it—and what do the amounts mean?

Take two capsules daily with water, following the product directions. The Supplement Facts uses one capsule as its serving size: every amount on this page is per one capsule. Two capsules contain twice those listed amounts. Do not exceed the product directions.

What is the guarantee?

Your SEE+ Capsules order is backed by a 90-day money-back guarantee. If it is not right for you, contact Human360 within 90 days of delivery to request a refund. Shipping options and charges are shown at checkout.

When should I expect a difference?

There is no guaranteed timeline for changes in vision. SEE+ offers a consistent nutrition routine and 90 days to decide whether it is right for you. Ingredient research is not a clinical trial of this finished formula. For new or worsening vision symptoms, seek professional eye care.

SEE+ capsules beside a book and water glass.